Information

Please contact your nearest centre for available dates and times, we run a 3 day clinic for 1 hour session at a cost of $20.00 per session.

Monday 20th April – Wed 22nd April 2020
Monday 13th July – Wed 15th July 2020
Monday 5th Oct – Wed 7th October 2020
Monday 14th Dec – Wed 16th Dec 2020
Monday Jan 11th – Wed 13th Jan 2021
Monday Jan 18th – Wed 20th Jan 2021